Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 Release Date: The Hot Pursuit


Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 will bring us a team up as Jin has failed to go solo. But why does he want to and where is he going? Earlier in the last chapter, we see Jin conversing with the library administrator and landing himself a book that looked useless at first glance. He had procured that book for the fifth level as the next level has a special condition. But as he entered the fifth floor, Theresa followed her by tag ruining his plans to go slow.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 will be taxing on many people, even Jin. Despite knowing a way to use a skill in a skill-blocked region, he is forced to tag along with Theresa. How will the two tackle the floor where the only requirement is to survive but without skills (for Theresa)?

What is the release date for Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59?

The manhwa comes out every Friday in South Korea. It has been coming out consistently every week, and the authors inform if they will be unable to deliver or go on Hiatus. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 will come out on August 5 and 6, 2022.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (August 5, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (August 5, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon (August 5, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (August 5, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (August 5, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: noon (August 6, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: midnight (August 6, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM AEST (August 6, 2022)

Where to read Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59?

Naver Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available, and the other sources do not support the author’s work. One good thing to note is that the official translation comes out soon after the official release. Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59 will be available in no time. So even if you like the series, we ask you to be patient and use official means because is no way we can support illegal means that don’t support the author. Luckily, many other Manhwaz of present and past will be to your liking.

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 59

CC: Solo Max Level Newbie Franchise

Solo Max Level Newbie: Preview

No one can clear the “Tower of Trials.” Everyone gave up and moved on from Virtual MMORPG, except one. Jinhyuk is a Nutuber who has stuck with the game since the beginning and decided to finish the game come hell or heaven. And when he finishes it, he gets a special message. The game will get a second patch in twenty-four hours. Not believing it, he laughs it off and prepares to find himself a new career. But the game did get a second patch, and it’s taking place in the real world.

Having wasted a big chunk of his life on the game, Jinhyuk decides to make the most of the time spent and aim for a life of glory. He is not alone, though, everyone wants to be the hero of mankind, and they will use whatever means they can to earn the part. But Jihyuk isn’t alone in his quest, as he gains allies in fulfilling his ambition.

Wanz is the author and illustrator of the manhwa series. The chapters come weekly on Friday. The series was first written as a web novel but later adapted into manhwa.



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.